Ziprya (झिपऱ्या) | Official Trailer | Marathi Movie 2018 | Amruta Subhash, Prathamesh Parab

Watch the Official Trailer of Upcoming Marathi Movie “Ziprya” Releasing On 22nd June 2018

Starring – Amruta Subhash, Prathamesh Parab, Saksham Kulkarni, Chinmay Kambli, Nachiket Purnapatre, Vimal Mhatre, Deepak Karanjikar, Praveen Tarde.

Produced By : Ranjeet Darekar
Directed By : Kedar Vaidya

Subscribe to this channel and stay tuned:

Regular Facebook Updates:

Join Us On Google+

Join Us On Twitter:

(Visited 27 times, 1 visits today)


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *