RAPUNZEL vs ANNA Behind the Scenes (Princess Rap Battle) *explicit*

▶ Get cool perks + support my work: http://patreon.com/whitneyavalon
▶ Amazing artwork + Princess Rap Battle apparel: http://tiny.cc/WAmerch
Behind the scenes of Rapunzel vs. Anna: Princess Rap Battle!
▶ Subscribe: http://tiny.cc/WAsub

Rapunzel & Flynn (Eliza Dushku & Tom Lenk) return to Arendelle to take on Anna & Kristoff (Whitney Avalon & James Maslow) in a no-holds-barred rap battle. Things are about to get hairy.

** BEHIND THE SCENES VIDEO CREDITS **
Cinematographer for Interviews: Peyton Skelton
Editor: Steve Gossett
Assistant Editors: Kate West, Jackie Begane
Make-up Artist: Rebecca Lee Castro
On-Set Behind the Scenes Camera: James Gilstrap, Antonello Parlato
Executive Assistants: Michael Sullivan, Caroline Sharp
Composer: Dirty Hollywood
Interview Location: YouTube Space LA

** RAPUNZEL VS. ANNA: #PRINCESSRAPBATTLE CREDITS **
Writer, Producer, Director, Anna: Whitney Avalon http://www.imdb.me/whitneyavalon
Writer, Producer, Director, Editor: Steve Gossett http://stevegossett.com

Filmed at Thunder Studios! http://thunderstudios.com/
Executive Producer: Rodric David
Associate Producer: Dave Finger

Rapunzel: Eliza Dushku http://twitter.com/elizadushku
Kristoff: James Maslow http://facebook.com/jamesmaslow
Flynn: Tom Lenk http://instagram.com/tommylenk
Santa: Jim O’Heir http://twitter.com/jimoheir

Production Coordinator: Elizabeth Osterwisch
Cinematographer: Peyton Skelton
1st AC: Stephen Branagan
2nd AC: Cheffy Thomas
Make-up, Hair: Amanda Walter, Amy Wiener
Costume Designer: Tiana Brinton
Production Designer: Paul Bianchi
VFX Supervisor: Aaron Moles
1st AD: T.C. De Witt
Original “Girl On Swing” Artwork: Mandie Manzano http://mandiemanzano.com
Stills, BTS: James Gilstrap
Staff Writers: Michael Sullivan, Elizabeth Osterwisch, Mark Jonathan Davis
Key Grip: Matthew Phroper
Gaffer: John Kviklys
Swing: Billy Brenner
Grip: Jim Burzelic
Construction Lead: Jo Crandall
Scenic Painting Asst.: Melissa Goodway
Craft Service: Candace Ostler
Playback: Michael Sullivan
Beat: Dirty Hollywood
Recording, Master: Will Hampton
AE: Kate West
Boom Op: T.C. De Witt, Jim Burzelic
Technical Advisor: Margaret Helmer
Assistant to Producers: Diane Musselman
Character Consultant: Jenna Bryson https://www.youtube.com/jennabryson
PAs: Jim Burzelic, Monica Polk, Michael J Epstein, Sophia Cacciola
Art Department PA: Veronica Wylie
Large-Scale Printing: Color Images
Special Thanks: Lawrence Antoine, Jared Clark

Press/licensing/business: contactwhitneyavalon@gmail.com

** THANKS FOR WATCHING 🙂 **

(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *