Mufti – Official Trailer | Dr. Shiva Rajkumar | Srii Murali | Shanvi Srivastava | Narthan M

Presenting The Official Trailer of “Mufti”; Written & Directed by Narthan M; Starring Dr. Shiva Rajkumar, srii murali on lead.

JB Audio is the music label of Kannada’s leading production house Jayanna Combines


Cast:- Dr. Shiva Rajkumar, Srii Murali, Shanvi Srivastava, Devaraj, Chikkanna, Vasista Simha..

Production Co:- Jayanna Combines
Producer:- Jayanna and Bhogendra
Director:- Narthan M
D.O.P:- Naveen Kumar
Music:- Ravi Basrur
Editor :- Harish Komme

Digital Partner Divo

In Association with:

(Visited 35 times, 1 visits today)


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *