Jake Paul | Erika Costell – Come Thru (Song) Katja Glieson ft King Bach (Official Music Video)

Download this song from Google Play/iTunes now!
http://smarturl.it/katjacomethru

Thank you so much for watching!!

If you’re new here, don’t forget to subscribe for weekly videos!

Give this video a Thumbs Up if you enjoyed watching this video ๐Ÿ™‚

A BIG shout out and thank you to LIVEXLIVE for sponsoring this soon to come video! We appreciate your love and support for good music!

Sponsored By:
LIVEXLIVE never fails at making great music come to life! Check out them out below for the best live streaming music experience you can take anywhere you!
Website: http://www.livexlive.com/#/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/livexlive/
https://www.instagram.com/livexlivemanagement/

Another special thanks to BloomNation for supplying the most beautiful red roses!
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bloomnation/
Website: http://www.bloomnation.com/

SONG BY:
Katja Glieson – https://www.instagram.com/katjaglieson/ | http://youtube.com/katjaglieson

Featuring: King Bach – https://www.instagram.com/kingbach/

Produced and Directed By:
Amanda Cerny – https://www.instagram.com/amandacerny/

Assistant Director:
Jasmine Thomas- https://www.instagram.com/jasmineethomass/

Edited by:
Noah Berlow- https://www.instagram.com/noahberlow/

Colorist:
Ryan McNeal- www.rkmstudios.com

Director of Photography:
Manny Figs- https://www.instagram.com/mannyfigs01/
Jade Ehlers- www.jadeehlers.co

Choreographer:
Dana Alexa- http://instagram.com/danaalexa_

Choreographer on set:
Adrian Jones- http://instagram.com/a_jonesamazing
Ryan Rodgers- http://instagram.com/officialrodger

Makeup by:
Megan- https://www.instagram.com/lilmissmegsmakeup/

Stylist:
Abla Essofi- https://www.instagram.com/ablasofy/

Creative Assistant:
Ryan Rodgers

Personal Assistant:
Andrew Small

Starring:
Jake Paul – https://www.youtube.com/user/JakePaulProductions
Erika Costell – https://www.youtube.com/user/P6UK
Amanda Cerny – https://www.instagram.com/amandacerny/

Cameo By:
Johannes Bartl – https://www.instagram.com/johannesbartl/
Justin Roberts – https://www.instagram.com/justinrober…
George Janko – https://www.instagram.com/georgejanko/
Marlin Limon – https://www.instagram.com/marlinlimon/
Ray Diaz – https://www.instagram.com/raydiaz/
Gabi Lopez – https://www.instagram.com/lourdesgabr…
Tiffany Dunn – https://www.instagram.com/tiffanydunn…
Hunter Hill- https://www.instagram.com/h2balla/
Garrett Speck- https://www.instagram.com/itsgarretspeck/
Abla Essofi – https://www.instagram.com/ablasofy/
AJ Agazarm- https://www.instagram.com/thefloridaboy/

Dancers:
Danielle McLain- http://instagram.com/i.am.undaunted
Kelianne Stankus- https://www.instagram.com/keliannestankus/

MY VLOG CHANNEL:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7Yy…

— LIVE LIFE WITH ME —
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/AmandaCerny
TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/amandacerny
FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/MissAmandaCerny
SNAPCHAT: @AmandaCerny
VINE: https://vine.co/AmandaCerny

BUSINESS INQUIRIES: Management@AmandaCerny.com

(Visited 50 times, 1 visits today)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *